THE News/Events


Sir ,
It is my pleasure to inform you the names of elected members of the Association .
As per schedule the Elections of the Sitapura Gems & Jewellery Industry Association were held on 20th August 2008 at CDOS Sitapura , Jaipur. The names of the newely elected persons along with the Post for which they were elected are given below

Mr. Krishna B. Goyal - President.
Mr. Arun Daddha - Vice President.
Mr Siddharth Mehta - Secretary.
Mr. Arvind Agrawal - Joint Secretary.
Mr Rupesh Tambi - Treasurer
Mr Pramod Agarwal - Executive Member
Mr Vijay Kumar Choradia - Executive Member
Mr. Ashok Goyal - Executive Member
Mr Sunil Ajmera - Executive Member
Mr. Rajiv Jain - Executive Member
Mr Rajesh Dhamani - Executive Member.

Besides this, special invitees are
1) The Deputy Commissioner , Customs . S.E.Z
2) The R.M., RIICO , Ltd.
3) The Assistant Development Commissioner , S.E.Z

Apart from this , Mr Rambabu Gupta ( Silvar Mountain Inc.) & Mr Ankur Goyal(H.F Metalart P. Ltd.) were made co opted members.

In order to establish a meaningful exchange of new concepts and latest technologies for the benefit and betterment of Gems & Jewellery Industries , Mr Ashok Goyal was entrusted the work of knowledge sharing and for highlighting the aims and activities of the Association in the public at large; the media work will be seen and co ordinated by Mr Rajeev Jain.

With Thanks.
Yours Truly ,
Siddharth Mehta ,
Secretary .